Weekend Plans…

STUDYING AND RUNNING….with a little swim time in between.

I start off my weekend tomorrow at 1pm (half day at work) and I’m heading straight to the gym for a quick 1000 yard swim before my first studyfest of 2013.

I pretty much have my algebra down, so I’m not worried about that exam on Tuesday.  It’s all about the rocks this weekend kiddos.  Huge first geology test on Tuesday, then a quiz in lab on Thursday.  I love rocks.

How about that piece of schist.  Ha, a rock joke...get it?

How about that piece of schist. Ha, a rock joke…get it?

Sunday is the last long run before the Love Rox Half next Saturday.  12 miles.  I plan on rocking this run.  Okay, enough with the rock puns.  Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

