Time to Relax

Finally a chance to breathe!  I took my Algebra and Geology tests yesterday (I think I did okay) and now I’m using this evening to relax and catch up on some non-school related reading in  a nice bath.  I can’t remember the last time I took a bath that didn’t involve ice or wearing a hoodie and eating gummy bears…so this was a welcome change.

B&BW Stress Relief bath salts; the new Ulta ad, and the new issue of Woman's Running

B&BW Stress Relief bath salts; the new Ulta ad, and the new issue of Woman’s Running

The new Ulta ad had the new OPI spring nail collection, OPI Euro Centrale, on the cover and two colors caught my eye immediately…for race toes, of course.

Image (17)

 

Now time to do my toes for the first race of the year: Love Rox Half Marathon in Richmond.  Enjoy the rest of the week!

 

Leave a Reply

