What I Ate Wednesday

So, I have decided to jump on the blog bandwagon and do a weekly What I Ate Wednesday post.  It actually works out for me and posting my meals, because I usually eat the same thing Monday through Friday…so it spares the readers of this little blog daily pictures of the same thing five days a week.  That being said, here is the first WIAW!

Breakfast, around 700a

This morning I had a homemade breakfast burrito with salsa. That is in fact 2 tablespoons of salsa, it just looks like a lot.

IMG_1373

Snack #1, around 1000a

2 tablespoons of homemade peanut butter; 9 baby carrots

IMG_1374

Lunch, around 1p

Salad with TJ’s Parmesan Ranch dressing, and a hard boiled egg; 1 oz cheddar and 2 wheat crackers

IMG_1376

IMG_1377

Snack #2, around 430p

1 Granny Smith with 1 Babybel Mozzerella wheel

IMG_1382

Dinner,  7p

Salad with TJ’s Parm Ranch dressing; 1 oz cheddar and 2 wheat crackers (lunch was so good I was craving salad again for dinner)….the same except no egg.

Snack #3,  730p

Apple Crisp with Soy Ice Cream

IMG_1384

 

The only thing that was different for Monday and Tuesday is that I didn’t have any apple crisp.

Enjoy the rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

