Weekend Snapshots

Farmers' Market finds...

Farmers’ Market finds…

T making burgers.

T making burgers.

so yummy

so yummy

IMG_0079

 

Homemade chicken noodle soup…stock is homemade too!

Washington helped me make cheddar dill biscuits

Washington helped me make cheddar dill biscuits

 

Whole wheat cheddar-dill biscuits

Whole wheat cheddar-dill biscuits

This came...

This came…

I registered!

I registered!

Started my homework {the day before classes started}

Started my homework {the day before classes started}

I also swam and lifted, but didn’t take pictures πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

