Soothing Stone Pedicure {snapshots}

outside...yes it's in a strip mall, but hey, I live in Yorktown, VA.

outside…yes it’s in a strip mall, but hey, I live in Yorktown, VA.

the lounge

the lounge

more lounge

more lounge

my chair

my chair

nice hot soak

nice hot soak

beverage of choice: water

beverage of choice: water

My Paprika is Hotter than Yours

My Paprika is Hotter than Yours

love basalt stones...first hot stone massage ever and I'm hooked

love basalt stones…first hot stone massage ever and I’m hooked

elf boots

elf boots

viola!

viola!

 

I really enjoyed my time at Victoria’s today, will definitely go back for a standard pedicure anytime ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

